A Simple Path to Smooth Skin

31 Jul

I’d heard baking soda works wonders for exfoliating, but when I paired it with a scrub I already owned, the results were beyond extraordinary. Smearing on some primer after that only served to enhance my discovery. The afterglow and subsequent airbrush-effect I achieved after applying my foundation compelled me to share the news here.

Homemade Baking Soda Scrub for Face

The Recipe for a Smooth Start

A dab of product, a teaspoon or so of baking soda, and a splash of water is all it takes to prime your skin for a flawless-looking makeup application.

More Secrets for Looking Your Best with Baking Soda:

  • Add to toothpaste for whiter teeth
  • Douse your bathwater for a softening soak
  • Mix to ointment-consistency to heal burns and bites
Leave a Reply

