Accessories gone awry

21 Mar

Laptops, nails, and puppy dog tails … I couldn’t believe I missed the news that OPI had teamed up with Dell to bring together two of my favorite things: nailpolish and laptops!

OPI Dell Dear Santa

via amominredhighheels.com

This morning I discovered that Dell’s design studio lets you joyfully “paint” their machines with an assortment of 20 classic shades. I was instantly reminiscent of other fly-by accessory faux pas so I pulled together a gallery, below.

Leave a Reply

