Sight for sore eyes (and arms… and abs)

27 Oct

So I am still watching True Blood. I have logged over 3 hours of eye-usage today, not including work on the laptop (the hunt for work continues, but is more of a daytime mission). I’ve been playing instant on-PC workout videos straight from Netflix, trying to keep things interesting while my elliptical is out of commission…

And Three’s the Charm for Tuesday!
Self: Bikini Ready, Fast! (I love Ellen Barrett)
Trainer’s Edge: Killer Abs and Back (‘Oogle yourself some Michael Olajide and read about AEROSPACE NYC)
True Blood: Season 1, Episodes 8, 9, 10… argh. I am relentless.

If it had been nicer out today this seriously wouldn’t have happened. I like to think everyone needs a nice marathon once in awhile =)

2 Responses to “Sight for sore eyes (and arms… and abs)”

  1. 7daysgrace April 11, 2010 at 2:02 am #

    Ellen Barrett has great workouts for beginners. I tried her Self” Bikini Ready, Fast! and burned 150 calories. Perfect for beginners. I need more calorie burn though.

    • amyzonline May 11, 2010 at 11:03 am #

      Thx. With nicer weather on the way I’m looking forward to getting outside to workout! Love Ellen’s videos, too.

Leave a Reply

